Slideshow Software Fotomagico 4 Review

If you are a photographer, professional or amateur this is software for you. Boinx Software has put out a very good stand alone slideshow creator. As a video professional this is a way for me to create a slideshow to slap together quickly. I prefer some bells and whistles and like to add effects and motion graphics to make it more compelling…but for presentations, weddings and events this is the software to use.

Some things I’d like to see added to Fotomagico for future updates…

  • Blur effect
  • Ability to crop photos and animate it
  • Masking ability

It’s a shortlist but when I use images in my video I use those three things often. Check out the video review below and under the video review is a great video tutorial produced by Boinx software about new features and in-depth look at Fotomagico 4. You can download and try out Fotomagico 4 for 5 days. But make sure you are running 10.8 in order to use it.

My Review

What’s New in Fotomagico 4

One thought on “Slideshow Software Fotomagico 4 Review

  1. I’ve kicked things off and filled the form 🙂
    I’ve been using Fotomagico for some time ago, but i’ve found another great progam for making slideshows. I was looking for one to make HD-slideshows and found one – Smartshow – http://slideshow-maker.com/
    It has many features and it’s very very simple to use, so that anyone can use it: from children to grandma’s
    I strongly advice you to check it, it is a worthy piece of slideshow softwares

    Like

Leave a comment